Frequently Asked Questions

  • Visit the kiosk finder page and enter your location to find the kiosk nearest you.

  • The measurement system identifies the areas of your feet you put the most pressure on and suggests the Dr. Scholl’s Custom Fit Orthotics Inserts that is most suitable for your feet. For more information, please visit the Custom Fit Orthotics section of this website.

  • The Dr. Scholl’s® name has been licensed to different shoe suppliers, and as such, Dr. Scholl’s® shoes are not manufactured by Bayer.

  • To find where to buy Dr. Scholl’s Custom Fit Orthotics, please visit the kiosk finder page and enter your location to find the kiosk nearest you. To find a retailer for our other products, please visit the Where to Buy page on this website.

  • How often you change your insoles depends on a number of factors, including how long you are on your feet, the type of shoes, the activities you do when wearing the insoles, and even your own personal body chemistry. You should replace your insoles when you notice the odour fighting feature (for odour and wetness insoles) has degraded, or when you notice they are no longer providing the cushioning and support you previously enjoyed.

  • While some insoles can be washed, it is not recommended as the agitation of the washer and the heat of the dryer can negatively affect the support and cushioning of our insoles.

  • If you have shoes that have removable insoles, remove the original insoles. Lay the Dr. Scholl’s® insole flat on a table with the original insole on top, with the heels lined up. Trace around the original insole on the Dr. Scholl’s® insole. Trim with a pair of sharp scissors.

    Most trim-to-fit Dr. Scholl’s® have size markings to allow you to easily trim to your shoe size. Be sure to trim one to one half size larger than your shoe size and test the sizing.

  • We do! Our Dr. Scholl’s® For Her Sole Expressions® Insoles are designed to be worn with sandals and have a notched toe bed to fit perfectly in your thongs. Our Dr. Scholl’s® For Her High Heel Insoles are made from a clear gel to provide discrete support, and our Dr. Scholl’s® For Her Open Shoe® Insole have separate ball of foot and heel cushions to fit open shoes like strappy dress shoes, sling backs, slides, and sandals.

  • Please read the package instructions for your Dr. Scholl’s® insoles as some are designed to be replacement insoles, while others are designed to be worn with your original insoles intact.

  • Dr. Scholl's® offers a Money Back Guarantee within three months of the purchase date on the following products: Dr. Scholl's® Custom Fit Orthotics, Dr. Scholl's® Active Series insoles, Dr. Scholl's® For Her insoles and inserts, Dr. Scholl's® Massaging Gel® insoles and inserts, Dr. Scholl's® Pain Relief Orthotics and Dr. Scholl's® Odour Destroyers® insoles. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase of one of the above listed products, we will refund you. Guaranteed.

    If you would like to discuss a refund or product return, please contact Bayer Consumer Health at 1-800-714-4449.  Please save your original receipt and the purchased product.

Foire aux Questions

  • Visitez la page de recherche de kiosque et indiquez votre emplacement pour trouver le kiosque le plus près de chez vous.

  • Le système de mesure repère les principales zones de pression et vous permet de trouver l’orthèse Custom FitMC de Dr. Scholl’s qui convient le mieux à vos pieds. Pour en savoir plus, visitez la section Orthèses Custom FitMC de ce site Web.

  • Divers fournisseurs de chaussures utilisent le nom Dr. Scholl’s® sous licence; les chaussures Dr. Scholl’s® ne sont pas fabriquées par Bayer.

  • Pour savoir où acheter des orthèses Custom FitMC Dr. Scholl’s, visitez la page de recherche de kiosque et indiquez votre emplacement pour trouver le kiosque le plus près de chez vous. Pour trouver un détaillant qui vend nos autres produits, visitez la page

    de ce site Web.

  • La fréquence à laquelle vous devriez changer vos semelles dépend de plusieurs facteurs, dont le temps que vous passez debout, votre type de chaussures, les activités que vous faites lorsque vous portez vos semelles et même votre chimie corporelle. Vous devriez remplacer vos semelles lorsque vous constatez que les odeurs (pour les semelles contre les odeurs et la moiteur) ne sont plus éliminées efficacement, ou que vos semelles n’offrent plus le confort et soutien qu’au début.

  • Bien que certaines semelles soient lavables, le lavage de nos semelles n’est pas recommandé, car l’agitation de la laveuse et la chaleur de la sécheuse peuvent en altérer le confort et le soutien.

  • Si vos chaussures comprennent des semelles intérieures amovibles, enlevez-les. Posez la semelle Dr. Scholl’s® à plat sur une table et posez la semelle originale de votre chaussure par-dessus, en alignant les talons. Tracez le contour de la semelle originale sur la semelle Dr. Scholl’s®. Découpez à l’aide de ciseaux aiguisés.

    La plupart des semelles Dr. Scholl’s® à découper selon la pointure ont des marques de découpage qui vous permettront de les ajuster à votre chaussure. Découpez-les selon une demi-pointure ou une pointure de plus que celle de vos chaussures, puis essayez-les.

  • Certainement! Nos semelles Sole Expressions® Dr. Scholl’s® Pour elleMC sont conçues pour être portées avec des sandales et possèdent une encoche pour s’ajuster parfaitement aux tongs. Nos semelles High Heel Dr. Scholl’s® Pour elleMC sont faites avec un gel clair qui offre un soutien discret. Nos semelles Open Shoe® Dr. Scholl’s® Pour elleMC ont deux coussinets distincts pour l’avant-pied et pour le talon qui s’ajustent aux chaussures ouvertes, telles que les chaussures habillées à brides,les escarpins-sandales, les mules et les sandales.

  • Veuillez lire le mode d’emploi des semelles Dr. Scholl’s®, car certaines semelles sont conçues pour remplacer les semelles originales des chaussures, tandis que d’autres sont conçues pour être portées ensemble.

  • Dr. Scholl’s® garantit le remboursement dans les trois mois suivant la date de l’achat des produits suivants : orthèses Dr. Scholl’s® Custom FitMC, semelles Dr. Scholl’s® Active SeriesMC, semelles et renforts Dr. Scholl’s® Pour elleMC, semelles et renforts Dr. Scholl’s® Massaging Gel®, orthèses Dr. Scholl’s® pour le soulagement de la douleur et semelles Dr. Scholl’s® Odour Destroyers®. Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait de l’un de ces produits, nous rembourserons votre achat. C’est garanti!

    Pour en savoir plus sur le remboursement ou le retour de marchandise, communiquez avec la division Santé grand public de Bayer au 1-800-714-4449. Veuillez conserver votre reçu original. Un remboursement ne sera effectué que sur présentation du reçu original et si la demande se fait dans les trois mois suivant la date de l’achat initial. Limite d’un remboursement par foyer par année.

  • Vidéo : Comment bien insérer une semelle